Members of the Board of Education

The members of the Board of Education are elected officials. Individual terms can be viewed on each member's biography.

Name Title
Inez N. Claggett President
Pamela L. Cousins Vice President
Dawn C. Balinski Member
Patrick H. Nutter Member
Antoine S. White Member
Abigail Setzfand Student Member
Daniel D. Curry Superintendent of Schools and Secretary/Treasurer of the Board
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.